Global Covenant of Mayors USA Helpdesk Webinar Series

The Global Covenant of Mayors for Climate & Energy (GCoM) USA Helpdesk provides administrative, logistical, and technical support to signatory cities, as well as those cities interested in joining the initiative and other stakeholders. Running through February 2020, the Helpdesk will provide a series of webinars to inform and support U.S. cities, counties, and regional governments. All sessions will begin at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time.

Webinar recordings can be viewed at the bottom of this page.

You can reach the Helpdesk for Global Covenant of Mayors USA at:
support@globalcovenant-usa.org


TO BE RESCHEDULED FOR MID-2020. PLEASE CHECK BACK
This webinar will cover how to develop a compliant climate action and energy access plan under the Common Reporting Framework.

February 25 • 9am PDT / 12pm EDT
This webinar cover how to sustain efforts and progress through effective governance structures and what formal actions are required for GCoM compliance.

Recorded Webinars in This Series

GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 1: Reporting for the Global Covenant of Mayors with CDP and ICLEI


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 2: Introduction to Global Covenant of Mayors USA


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 3: Global Covenant of Mayors Common Reporting Framework


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 4: Target Setting


CoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 5: Community Engagement for Climate Action


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 6: Climate Risk & Vulnerability Assessment


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 8: Financing Climate Action


GCoM USA Helpdesk Webinar 9: Monitoring Climate Actions


Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn